The pension committee

The Pensions Committee has been set up by Dundee City Council to make decisions and take responsibility for the management of the Fund.

The current membership is:

Committee Members

Bailie Willie Sawers  (Chair)

Bailie Kevin Keenan

Councillor Brian Gordon

Councillor Gregor Murray

Councillor Anne Rendall

Councillor Philip Scott

Helpful information